Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Had a great experience! The Porsche team is awesome.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2024

Great people to work with.

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2023

We met Shaun at a recent car show, right after we bought our first Porsche. Even though we didn't buy it from him (or from Porsche Boise) he has been amazing in helping us get familiar with the vehicle and with local events. 5 star service all the way. Guess who we'll be buying our next Porsche from?

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2023

Just bought a vehicle from Porsche Boise, Shaun Ferguson was awesome, really helpful and made our day. Two thumbs up.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2023

We recently purchased a used Cayman S from the team at Lyle Pearson Porsche in Boise. We had the pleasure of working with Tom and he was incredibly friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, and communicative throughout the entire process. From the moment we showed interest, to the final signature, he was with us through it all. This was probably the most fun we’ve had purchasing a vehicle. In fact, the entire sales, service, and finance team provided great support and an overall excellent experience! Highly recommend working with this crew! I know we will again for a future purchase.

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2023

Shaun is very professional and helpful, wouldn’t hesitate to shop with him again. Everyone at Porsche boise is very kind and helpful

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2023

Boise's premier auto dealership, consisting of great cars and a great staff

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2023

My vehicle has had more issues than normal. Porsche Boise is well organized…SA Avis is very thorough, detail oriented and the Service Manager Mike is knowledgeable and does quality work.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2023

Great service and sales folks

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2023

Excellent service. Ain't cheap two grand to replace a fuel pump.

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

I got a flat on a weekend in rural Idaho and Porsche Boise was amazing in helping me get everything fixed as quickly as possible. It was a complicated drop off and pickup and they coordinated it all seamlessly. I wish my home dealer were this good!

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

Super helpful with all aspects of Porsche autos.

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

We are visiting from out of state and as luck would have it, my car developed a misfire the day before we are scheduled to leave. Boise Porsche and Avis, to the rescue. Avis responded to my frantic call for help, got me in the same day and problem now resolved. Thank you Avis and the fine folks at Boise Porsche!

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 9, 2022

I'm fortunate enough to have him as my trading account manager I never believe investment was so profitable and genuine until I met him, he has proven himself very trustworthy that all that want to invest can reach out to him. I'm one of his beneficiaries, I'm here to testify how amazing he has been to me. With a little amount ($800) I started with, he trade and generated over $6,000 in 5 days which surprised me because I have tried many others and failed Contact him via: Email: [email protected] WhatsApp:+44 7862 075181

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 15, 2022

Best car purchase experience i have had. My SA, Marlon was awesome, as were Eddie & Nick (GM/finance). Will be a lifelong customer!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

Porsche Boise is a great place if you want to be treated well, whether you are purchasing a base Macan, or a GT3, these guys (Marlon, my SA) are world class!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2022

Had my transfer case replaced under warranty. I live in Montana and Avis and the team made coordinating my appointment very easy and the work was done in a day! Excellent service and communication

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2022

Nothing better than a Porsche. Good service, very helpful.

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Courteous, friendly, and quick service.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Edit - Just picked up my new Macan S - these guys are the best, treated me very well - love my new car, and will definitely be back in abt 3 years for my next one - best car buying experience to date, even in this crazy market. Give them your business!! I am leaving this review prematurely, as i have not yet taken delivery of my car, but I am certain that Marlon, my awesome sales advisor and Eddie (GM) are going to continue to take care of me.. I am confident that the rest of my (VERY FIRST ...

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

Jeff and Johan did an amazing job taking care of me during my Porsche purchase. 10/10 would recommend, this is a high quality team which is something that is very rare these days. They definitely went the extra mile to ensure everything went smoothly. Thanks for everything Jeff!

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Spoke with the General Manager Eddie. Very nice person to deal with,. He answered all my questions and is very Professional.

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

My dream car lives here.

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2020

I own a Cayenne diesel with near 100K miles and neglected to inspect the serpentine belt, although I should know better with this mileage on the odometer. The belt abruptly broke leaving me without power assist among other things. Unfortunately the shredded belt wrapped around and behind the crankshaft pulley damaging the crankshaft seal resulting in a major engine oil leak. The engine compartment was covered with diesel engine oil loaded with carbon. The sight of the engine bay was very distressing but the service manager, Avis, graciously helped me understand what happened. The dealership service technician(s) did an ...

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2020

The folks at Porsche of Boise--Mark, Eddie, Brody, Avis, right down to the night security agent, Merle!--are a fantastic team of dedicated, service-oriented brand ambassadors. I was recently in need of support, after an event with my 911 out of town, and my hometown team stepped up big! Life-long customer here for sure!

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2020

Shaun helped us over the weekend to purchase our car . We had a great experience at this dealer over the weekend. Shaun helped us with purchasing our car. I have to say; it was a very pleasant experience. He is very knowledgeable and understanding. He is very professional and patient. He explains everything that you need to know in detail, from the car's history to options and accessories. We did not feel at any point that he is pushing us to buy a car. Their customer service is amazing. Thank you Shaun!

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2020

Great dealership and service. Marlon and Eddie the Manager helped me today. Awesome cars and service to match.

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2020

Great customer service 👍

Google logo
Google May 25, 2020

Early in the buying process to be leaving a review but thought caliber of service worth mentioning. Even though I'm in research mode, Jeff Woody was patient in listening to the myriad of questions I had as respects the many 911 models. He also set up a solo test drive for me which was great and, upon returning, spent more time discussing the 911 and related subjects. His mgr, Eddie, was also informative and courteous. Hats off to this dealership!

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2020

I just had the greatest car-buying experience that I have ever had at Porsche of Boise. It sounds like an exaggeration but it's the truth. The first person I met was Jeff Woody. He let me sit in some of the cars and I could quickly tell he was as passionate about Porsche as I was. I ended up purchasing my dream car and Jeff was there every step of the way. He really rolled out the red carpet for me and took care of everything. Before my purchase, I would dread the car buying experience. Not anymore. I ...

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2020

We had a great experience at Porsche of Boise. Mark Seitz was very helpful and very professional and willing to help me learn the technology of my Porsche since this was a really new car for me. He is a great sales person and if you want a new Mercedes or Porsche I would ask for him;)

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2020

Honestly the most pleasant car purchase experience I've ever had. I've dealt with several Porsche stores around the country and Porsche of Boise highlighted that not all dealershps are created equal. Shaun rolled out the red carpet for us the moment we arrived in Boise to take delivery. Shaun, Kristi and Travis all followed up with me well after the sale to be certain everything was perfect. First class experience all around. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2019

Dalton did a great job taking care of me. After waiting months for a Mercedes order that was delayed, the guys got me into a Cayenne which I love for a great deal. I always felt like they cared about my business and my experience, which means a lot!

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2019

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2019

Ask for Mike Hazel in sales. I bought a slightly used 2018 GTI from him and the experience couldn't have gone smoother. And I'm an out-of-state buyer, so I didn't even get a chance to see the car in person. That is a big risk, especially considering how unethical most car dealers can be. However, my dealings with Mike (and Porsche of Boise management) were easily the best car-buying experience I've had. Mike provided pics of every corner of the car and even fixed two wheels that had scuff marks that you couldn't see on their ...

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2019

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2019

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2019

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2019

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2018

Service department is excellent

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 3, 2018

Shawn was the best to help me find my car.... I love my Macan S!!

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2018

Bought an awesome used 911 from the team at Porsche of Boise. Thanks Shaun and Tracy for your excellent service.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2018

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2018

Personal service and prompt communication. Very nice loaner car!

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2018

Great service overall!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 18, 2018

What a great dealership! Jeff Woody worked endless for me! Thank you Jeff for my 911 GTS!

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2018

My wife and I are in the market to get a new car and when I stopped by there Shaun took great care of me. Great guy, extremely knowledgeable overall, had a great experience. Definitely will be back.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2018

Ask for Jeff Woody in Porsche sales. Very knowledgeable, very helpful. Not a large showroom but they usually have 3 or 4 new cars on display. A nice selection of used cars as well. Porsche club meets here on Saturday morning once a month then leaves for a short drive around the valley.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2018

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2018

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2018

Elliot is knowledgable, fantastic, friendly, and helpful.

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2018

I contacted Porsche of Boise about a vehicle they had listed for sale. I was put in touch with Shaun Ferguson, one of their salesmen. I have to say, Shaun is one of the kindest and most professional salespeople I have ever encountered. From my first interaction I was treated with the utmost respect. If you are looking to purchase a new or used Porsche, I highly suggest contacting this dealership.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2018

We were able to get everything taken care of quick and efficiently.


Leave Us A Review